Basket (0)
 

Secure payment by 
Remarks

EXPERIENCES


"I am very satisfied with the Biyomap, bubble wrap belongs to the past. It is easy in use and eventually way cheaper! I get a lot of positive responses from clients and galleries.”

Robbert Fortgens, artist.

 _____________________

 

"Great product! It saves me a lot of work and it looks very good. Besides this, when folded the Biyomap is very space-saving.”

P. Ticheler, artist, Amsterdam.

 _____________________

 

"I am very satisfied with the Biyomap. Since we pack all of our paintings with the Biyomap, both in transport and storage, no damages have occurred. Besides this, all of my clients are very happy with the use of the Biyomap as protection. We will definitely keep on using the Biyomap, the bubble wrap has got to go!”

Clemens Briels, artist, Heusden www.clemensbriels.nl

_______________________

 

"I am very pleased with this product: the way of packing is fast, neat, organized, easy and protective when transporting. Water-resistant when transporting on the roof of my car (personal experience). A great recommendation for everybody who has to transport paintings, pictures, lay-outs and presentations. Special requests are possible. Great company with great service and conditions.”                                                       


Rob Koedijk www.robusier.nl                                                                                                                          ________________________________

 

"We are very pleased with the Biyomaps, especially for their use at art fairs. The swift packing and unpacking saves valuable time and the folders take up little storage space. It looks a lot more professional than environmentally unfriendly bubble wrap, and it can be used over and over again! A good investment for galleries like ours”.

Galerie Muskee, Groningen.  www.galeriemuskee.nl                                                                                                                          ______________________________

"Thank you, thank you, thank you....................and thank you! What a great product that is going to make my life so much easier! I will also be letting as many people  know about them as I can.I have my first Solo exhibition in October and have started thinking about how to get my artwork to the Gallery, and I came across your product this morning which has made me very happy!!! Great product :o) 

Steve Miles Artist



     ORDER
The Biyomap, the new environmentally friendly packaging for paintings.  Direct order > 
HOME
THE BIYOMAP
Biyomappen
Biyomapstraps
Biyosafe
MANUAL
FAQ
COMMENTS
We like to hear your opinion on the Biyomap

Order FAQ | News About us | Contact | Disclaimer | Conditions | Sitemap

Panier (0)
 

paiement sécurisé par
Reactions

Réactions:

 

Je suis très satisfait du Biyomap, la bulle en plastique c'est le passé ! La manipulation est rapide et en fin de compte il est bon   marché !  Beaucoup de réactions favorables me parviennent de la part des clients et galeries.Ils considèrent le matériel convenable et particulièrement soigné.”

Robbert Fortgens, artiste 

______________________________

"Bon produit ! Il m’épargne beaucoup de temps et la présentation est belle. Et surtout les dossiers pliés prennent peu d’espace.”

P. Ticheler, artiste, Amsterdam

_______________________________

"Je suis extrêmement satisfait du produit. Depuis le jour que nous avons commencé à emballer tous nos objets d’art avec le Biyomap,  aussi bien pendant le transport que dans le magasin, le nombre de dégâts s’est réduit à zéro. Et d’ailleurs mes clients sont  agréablement surpris par le Biyomap comme protection.Nous continuerons certainement avec Biyomap. Fini cette bulle en  plastique ! "

Clemens Briels, artiste à Heusden. www.clemensbriels.nl

________________________________

"Je suis particulièrement content de ce produit: les possibilités d'emmagasinage sont rapides,adaptées, synoptiques, faciles à manier avec une bonne protection pendant le transport. L'emballage est résistant à l’eau sur le toit de la voiture (je l'ai testé moi même). Tout simplement, une recommandation forte pour tous ceux qui doivent transporter des peintures, lay-outs et présentations. Et  j'apprécie beaucoup cette entreprise qui a le sens du service et a su s'adapter à mes demandes spécifiques.

                                              

Rob Koedijk www.robusier.nl

_________________________________

"Nous sommes très contents des Biyomaps, que nous utilisons beaucoup pour les bourses d’art.L’emballage et le déballage sont faciles et rapides et ces chemises de protection occupent peu d’espace. L’aspect extérieur est bien plus professionnel que le papier bulle, hostile à l’environnement et chaque fois on peut l’utiliser à nouveau ! Un bon c pour une galerie comme la nôtre.”

         Galerie Muskee, Groningen www.galeriemuskee.nl

       __________________________________

          Merci, merci et encore merci !

C'est un super produit qui va vraiment me faciliter la vie ! Je le ferai connaître à autant de personnes que possible, j'ai ma première exposition en solo en octobre et je commence à réfléchir à la manière d'apporter mon travail à la galerie. Je suis tombé par hasard sur votre produit ce matin et il m'a vraiment séduit !!!

Super produit :) « 

  Steve Miles Artist


     COMMANDER
Le Biyomap, le nouvel emballage respectueux de l'environnement pour le peintures.  Commande directe > 
MAISON
LE BIYOMAP
Biyomappen
Biyomapstraps
Biyosafe
MODE D' EMPLOI
FAQ
TEMOIGNAGES
Nous aimons connaitre votre opinion sur le Biyomap